Fall 2020

Sept 14, Monday Fall Semester Begins on Zoom
Sept 28, Monday Yom Kippur (Closed)
Oct 12, Monday Indigenous Peoples’ Day (Closed)
Oct 19, Monday In-Person Classes Resume
Oct 24, Saturday Enrollment closes for Holiday Show Opening/Closing Workshop
Oct 31, Saturday Holiday Show Workshop Rehearsal
Nov 7, Saturday Holiday Show Workshop Rehearsal
Nov 13, Saturday Holiday Show Workshop – Filming
Nov 14, Sunday Holiday Show Workshop – Filming
Nov 22, Sunday Holiday Show Class Videos Due
Nov 25-29, Wed-Sun Thanksgiving Break (Closed)
Nov 30, Monday Fall Classes Resume
Nov 30, Monday Spring Registration Opens
Dec 13, Sunday Virtual Holiday Show Livestream
Dec 18 (Fri) to Jan 3 (Sun) Winter Vacation (Closed)
Jan 4, Monday Fall Classes Resume
Jan 17, Sunday End of Fall Semester

Spring 2021

Jan. 10, Sunday Tell Me A Story 4 Voice/Acting Showcase
Jan. 18, Monday Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Holiday (Closed)
Jan. 19, Tuesday Spring Semester Begins
Feb. 15-16
(Mon-Tues)
Mid Winter Break (Closed)
Mar. 2, Wednesday Studio Showcase Filming
Mar. 3, Thursday Studio AP Showcase Filming
Mar. 27- Apr. 4 Spring Vacation (Closed)
Apr. 5, Monday Hybrid Spring Classes Resume
Apr. 7, Wednesday Summer Registration Opens
May 3, Monday Fall Registration Opens
Apr. 25-May 23 Rehearsals & Filming for May Show