Spring 2019

Jan. 13, Sunday Tell Me A Story 4 Voice/Acting Showcase
Jan. 14, Monday Spring Semester Begins
Jan. 21, Monday Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Holiday (Closed)
Feb. 14, Thursday Studio AP Showcase
Feb. 16 – 19 (Sat-Tues) Mid Winter Break (Closed)
Feb. 27, Wednesday Studio Showcase
Mar. 10, Sunday Company Showcase
Mar. 18- Mar 31 Spring Vacation (Closed)
April 1, Monday Spring Classes Resume
April 19-April 21 Easter/Passover (Closed)
April 19-April 21 Easter/Passover (Closed)
May 1, Wednesday Fall Registration Opens
May 14 & 15, Tuesday and Wednesday Mandatory Dress Rehearsal, Kaye Playhouse
May 18 & 19, Saturday and Sunday Performances, Kaye Playhouse @ 2:00 & 5:00 pm

Summer 2019

May 21, Tuesday Company & Bravo Auditions
May 22, Wednesday Studio & Studio AP Auditions
June 1, Saturday Summer Stock Begins
June 4, Tuesday June Tap Begins

Fall 2019

Sept 6, Friday Fall Registration Deadline
Sept 6, Friday Open House 3:30 – 6:00
Sept 9, Monday Fall Semester Begins
Sept 15, Sunday Audition Workshop
Sept 22, Sunday Holiday Show Auditions
Sept 28, Saturday Holiday Show Rehearsals Begin
Sept 30, Monday Rosh Hashanah (Closed)
Oct. 9, Wednesday Yom Kippur (Closed)
Oct. 14, Monday Columbus Day Holiday (Closed)
Nov. 26, Tuesday Holiday Show Staging Rehearsal
Nov. 27 – Dec 1,
(Wed – Sun)
Thanksgiving Break (Closed)
Nov 30, Saturday Holiday Show Dress Rehearsal
Dec 1, Sunday Holiday Show Performances @ 2:00 & 5:00pm
Dec 2, Monday Fall Classes Resume
Dec 2, Monday Spring Registration Opens
Dec 13 – 19
(Fri – Thurs)
Parent Observation Week
Dec. 20 Fri – Jan. 5 Sun Winter Vacation (Closed)
Jan 6, Monday Fall Classes Resume
Jan. 6, Monday Spring Registration Deadline
Jan. 12, Sunday End of Fall Semester

Spring 2020

Jan. 12, Sunday Tell Me A Story 4 Voice/Acting Showcase
Jan. 13, Monday Spring Semester Begins
Jan. 20, Monday Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Holiday (Closed)
Feb. 12, Wednesday Studio Showcase
Feb. 13, Thursday Studio AP Showcase
Feb. 15 – 18
(Sat – Tues)
Mid Winter Break (Closed)
Mar. 16 – Mar 29 Spring Vacation (Closed)
Mar 30, Monday Spring Classes Resume
April 1, Wednesday Summer Registration Opens
April 10 – April 12 Easter/Passover (Closed)
May 1, Friday Fall Registration Opens
May 9, Saturday Mandatory Studio Rehearsal
May 12 & 13,
Tuesday and Wednesday
Mandatory Dress Rehearsal, Kaye Playhouse
May 16 & 17
Saturday and Sunday
Performances, Kaye Playhouse @ 2:00 & 5:00 PM