Fall 2021

Sept 10, Friday Fall Registration Deadline
Sept 10, Friday Open House 3:30 – 5:30pm
Sept 13, Monday Fall Semester Begins
Sept 16, Thursday Yom Kippur (Closed)
Sept 26, Sunday Audition Workshop
Oct 3, Sunday Peter Pantomime Auditions
Oct 9, Saturday Peter Pantomime Rehearsals Begin
Oct. 11, Monday Columbus Day Holiday (Closed)
Nov. 23, Tuesday Peter Pantomime Staging Rehearsal
Nov. 24 – Nov. 28
Wednesday-Sunday
Thanksgiving Break (Closed)
Nov. 27, Saturday Peter Pantomime Dress Rehearsal
Nov. 28, Sunday Peter Pantomime Performances @ 2:00 & 5:00pm
Nov. 29, Monday Fall Classes Resume
Nov. 29, Monday Spring Registration Opens
Dec 10-16
(Fri-Thurs)
Parent Observation Week
Dec. 17 Fri- Jan. 2 Sun Winter Vacation (Closed)
Jan 3, Monday Fall Classes Resume
Jan. 10, Monday Spring Registration Deadline
Jan. 16, Sunday End of Fall Semester

Spring 2022

Jan. 9, Sunday Tell Me A Story 4 Voice/Acting Showcase
Jan. 17, Monday Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Holiday (Closed)
Jan. 18, Tuesday Spring Semester Begins
Jan. 25, Tuesday STUDIO EXPERIENCE Showcase
Jan. 26, Wednesday STUDIO Showcase
Jan. 27, Thursday STUDIO AP Showcase
Feb. 19 – 22
(Sat-Tues)
Mid Winter Break (Closed)
March 12 – 27 (Sat – Sun) Spring Vacation (Closed)
March 28, Monday Spring Classes Resume
April 1, Friday Summer Registration Opens
April 15 – April 17
(Fri-Sun)
Easter/Passover (Closed)
May 1, Sunday Fall Registration Opens
May 14, Saturday Mandatory Studio Rehearsal
May 18 & 19
Wed and Thurs
Mandatory Dress Rehearsal, Kaye Playhouse
May 21 & 22
Saturday and Sunday
Performances, Kaye Playhouse @ 2:00 & 5:00 pm