Fall 2018

Sept 7, Friday Fall Registration Deadline
Sept 7, Friday Open House
Sept 11, Tuesday Fall Semester Begins
Sept 16, Sunday Audition Workshop
Sept 19, Wednesday Yom Kippur (Closed)
Sept 23, Sunday Holiday Show Auditions
Sept 29, Saturday Holiday Show Rehearsals Begin
Oct. 8, Monday Columbus Day Holiday (Closed)
Nov. 21 – 25 Thanksgiving Break (Closed)
Nov 24, Saturday Holiday Show Dress Rehearsal
Nov 25, Sunday Holiday Show Performances @ 2:00 & 5:00pm
Nov 26, Monday Fall Classes Resume
Dec 3, Monday Spring Registration Opens
Dec 14-20 (Fri-Thurs) Parent Observation Week
Dec. 21 Fri-Jan. 6 Sun Winter Vacation (Closed)
Jan 7, Monday Fall Classes Resume
Jan. 7, Monday Spring Registration Deadline
Jan. 13, Sunday End of Fall Semester

Spring 2019

Jan. 13, Sunday Tell Me A Story 4 Voice/Acting Showcase
Jan. 14, Monday Spring Semester Begins
Jan. 21, Monday Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Holiday (Closed)
Feb. 13, Wednesday Studio Showcase
Feb. 14, Thursday Studio AP Showcase
Feb. 16 – 19  (Sat-Tues) Mid Winter Break (Closed)
Mar. 3, Sunday A Broader Way at Shuffles
Mar. 18- Mar 31 Spring Vacation (Closed)
April 1, Monday Spring Classes Resume
April 19-April 21 Easter/Passover (Closed)
May 11, Saturday Mandatory Studio Rehearsal

Pearl Studios/ 519 8th Ave/ 12th Floor (35 & 36th St) 3 Studios 2/ large Tap – 1 holding/ 5.12 – 9am – 4pm Studio’s B, C, D

May 14 & 15, Tuesday and Wednesday Mandatory Dress Rehearsal, Kaye Playhouse
May 18 & 19, Saturday and Sunday Performances, Kaye Playhouse @ 2:00 & 5:00 pm